nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 19 days,16 hours,23 minutes,75%
Sunrise: 7:01am
Sunset: 7:00pm
Daylight: 11:59
Moonrise: 9:44pm (25-Sep-2021)
Moonset: 12:20pm (26-Sep-2021)
Waning Gibbous
75% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 13-Sep-2021 4:40pm EDT
September 13 2021 20:40 UTC
Mon, 20-Sep-2021 7:55pm EDT
September 20 2021 23:55 UTC
Tue, 28-Sep-2021 9:58pm EDT
September 29 2021 01:58 UTC
Wed, 06-Oct-2021 7:06am EDT
October 6 2021 11:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:38am EDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:33pm EDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:22pm EDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 11:00am EST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display